Red Curry Quinoa

I want to share with you a recipe that I came across a couple of weeks ago.

Red Curry Quinoa!

I love red curry. It’s been ages since I’ve eaten any authentic Thai food, and this recipe really brings me back to my childhood. I read the recipe and decided to make it for lunch later that day because I had everything on hand. Since that day I’ve had it several times. I am officially in LOVE with this dish. I’m not vegan or vegetarian so when I make this dish I use organic chicken broth, but besides that I stick to the recipe, including the 1 Tablespoon of Sriracha. Spicy enough to give it a nice kick, but not too spicy.

Photo courtesy of Vegangela

Photo courtesy of Vegangela

I’m actually making this dish right now as I’m typing up this post! Head on over to Vegangela and check out all of her wonderful recipes. If you want this Red Curry Quinoa recipe click here.

Thanks for visiting!

5 thoughts on “Red Curry Quinoa

I would love to hear your thoughts!

