Bookmarks with Charms

I’m so excited about my first batch of bookmarks. This is a ten piece set reserved for a lady down in Missouri.

Charms for bookmarks

Charms for Bookmarks

I’m just waiting on the ribbon clamps to arrive so I can finish them off. I used a combination of new and vintage trinkets to create each bookmark. My bookmarks range anywhere from $12-$18 in my Etsy shop.

Bookmark Charms

Close-Up of Charms for Bookmarks

If you would like one custom made for you or someone you love, or if you are a retailer and would like to purchase my bookmarks at wholesale price, please feel free to contact me via Etsy or Facebook.

Bookmark Charms

Reserved Listing for 10 Bookmarks with Charms

Here are a couple of examples of what the bookmarks look like once completed.

Velvet Bookmark with Spring Charms

Spring Fever

Pink and Blue Bookmark

Pink & Blue

These will definitely add a little sparkle to your favorite book.

3 thoughts on “Bookmarks with Charms

  1. Pingback: Day 6-Obsession | Monkey & Squish

I would love to hear your thoughts!

