30 Day Photography Challenge

I decided I’m going to attempt the 30 Day “Photog Wanna Be” Challenge from Jen & Chrissy at Two Everyday Divas.

I forgot to post my self portrait yesterday, which is the challenge for Day 1. I was dead tired, and it totally slipped my mind. Squish woke me up at 2AM and I wasn’t able to go back to sleep. So here are my photos for Day 1 & Day 2 Challenges.

Day 1-Self Portrait, taken with Monks’ Olympus Tough

Day 1 Photo Challenge

Can you believe Monk photo bombed my self-portrait?!?!

Day 2-Something you wore, taken with my Nikon Coolpix L110

Favorite Earrings

I made these earrings a couple of weeks ago and have worn them since.

Tomorrow’s challenge is Clouds. Which I anticipate will definitely be a challenge for me since the forecast says 80% chance of rain!

Come join us with the challenge. Link up and comment to let us know you’re participating.

Thanks for checking us out.

2 thoughts on “30 Day Photography Challenge

I would love to hear your thoughts!

