Day 10-Childhood Memory

Today is Day 10 of the 30 Day “Photog Wanna Be” Challenge.

Challenge for today is “Childhood Memory.”

Day 10-Childhood Memory

My baby blanket.

I’ve had it for as long as I can remember. I’m pretty sure my parents got it from a church donation box. We immigrated here to America when I was 2 months old, so majority of the things we had back then were donations from church. Now it sits on a high shelf collecting dust. It’s so thin and most of the batting is long gone and there is also a giant rip along one of the seams but I love it.

Stop by Two Everyday Divas and Flower Faerie Lives Life for their takes on “Childhood Memory.”

Challenge for tomorrow is “Something Blue.”

Thanks for visiting.

3 thoughts on “Day 10-Childhood Memory

  1. Pingback: Day 10 – Childhood Memory | Flower Faerie Lives Life

I would love to hear your thoughts!

