Day 17-Technology

Today is Day 17 of the 30 Day “Photog Wanna Be” Challenge.

Todays’ challenge is “Technology.”

Day 17-Technology

On the left is my first camera which I used during my high school years, it is a Canon Sure Shot Film Camera and on the right is my Nikon L110 digital camera. I’m so glad we have moved past film and entered into the digital age.

Check out Two Everyday Divas and Flower Faerie Lives Life to see their takes on “Technology.”

“Your Shoes” is the challenge for tomorrow.

Thanks for visiting.

One thought on “Day 17-Technology

  1. Pingback: Day 16 – Technology | Flower Faerie Lives Life

I would love to hear your thoughts!

