Day 26-Close-Up

Today is Day 26 of the 30 Day “Photog Wanna Be” Challenge.

Todays’ challenge is “Close-Up.”

Day 26-Close-Up

Last night Monk was playing in her sandbox while I was grilling up our dinner. Monk made me this special dish, “Blueberry Pie.” I asked her why she call it Blueberry Pie, and she replied, “It’s because it’s in a bucket, that’s why!” That left me with more questions than answers, but if it makes sense to her then I guess that’s all that really matters. It is made up of sand and some violet wild flowers she foraged from the yard. I love her imagination!

 Hop on over to Two Everyday Divas and Flower Faerie Lives Life for their takes on “Close-Up.”

Challenge for tomorrow is “Celebration.”

Thanks for stopping by.

I would love to hear your thoughts!

