Day 30-Self Portrait

Today is Day 30 and the final day of the 30 Day “Photog Wanna Be” Challenge.

Challenge for today is “Self-Portrait.”

007009

I took the kids outside to play in the sandbox and couldn’t resist getting them in the photos. I hate photos of myself, especially if it’s just me in it.

It’s been such a fun month! Thank you Jen & Chrissy for hosting such a fun challenge, and also to Flower Fairy for joining us. I loved getting to know you ladies through all your photos this past month. I’m sad that it is over. It’s been a blast!

Tomorrow, I will share with you my favorite photos.

 Visit Two Everyday Divas and Flower Faerie Lives Life to see their takes on “Self-Portrait.”

Thanks for visiting.

I would love to hear your thoughts!

