Mint & Coral

Okay, so I KNOW I’m way late to the mint & coral party. Like, everybody has gone home late. But you know what they say, “Better late than never!”

I came across a photo the other day of a collection of jewelry in the mint and coral color story and I just fell in LOVE! Like, head over heels in love! Like, love at first sight in love! Like, I cannot live without you in love! Sooooo! I ordered a strand of vintage mint pearly glass beads and a strand of pink coral beads to add to my jewelry making box. I can’t wait until I get them so I can make my own mint & coral things.

For now, here is a collection of my favorite coral and minty things to lust after. Enjoy!

mint-and-coral-wedding-theme_001

Mint & Coral Wedding Theme

coralandmint4

Mint & Coral Style

Gerber Daisy

Mint & Coral Gerber Daisy Print

Mint & Coral Nails

Mint & Coral Nail Polish

Mint & Coral Vase Collection

Mint & Coral Vase Collection

Mint & Coral Wreath

Mint & Coral Wreath

IMG_4698

Mint & Coral Style

IMG_4920

Mint & Coral Cake

Thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Mint & Coral

  1. Pingback: Three Simple Rules | Monkey & Squish

  2. Pingback: Mint and Coral Color Palette for Your Wedding! - LinenTablecloth

I would love to hear your thoughts!

