Happy Birthday to My Little Love

My dearest Baelynne aka Monk(ey).
You have brought so much joy, love and laughter into our lives.

Little MonkYou are full of giggles and hugs.
Playground
Always ready to jump, dance or play at a moments notice.
Farm
You are the sweetest child I have ever known.
Pirate Bae
I love my morning hugs and kisses.
I love our conversations about what we dreamt of the night before.
I love how you pick out 20 stories for bedtime.
And after we’ve read them all you still ask for one more.
I love the way you hold my hand each night as you fall asleep.
You are amazing just the way you are.
Happy Birthday to you my little Love.
I love you more than words can say.

-XOXO Mommy

I would love to hear your thoughts!

