Making a Splash

Hunter Rain Boots | Plaid Dress | Cable Knit Cardigan | Polka Dot Denim JacketMy rainy day outfit.
I love this dress, it’s plaid with bits of crochet trim.
I layered it with an ivory zip up cardigan and over that I wore my favorite polka dot denim jacket.
Paired with a pair of tights and my Hunter rain boots.
I was warm and cozy while we were out running errands today.
Rainy Day Outfit | Denim Jacket | Cable Knit Cardigan | Plaid Dress | Hunter Rain BootsDaily Prompt: Style Icon
Thanks for stopping by.

-XOXO Lysa

6 thoughts on “Making a Splash

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Style Icon | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Boots! | Daily Prompt: Style Icon | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  3. Pingback: Boots! | Daily Prompt: Style Icon | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

I would love to hear your thoughts!

