Layered Button Down Shirt + Statement Necklace

If you have been following my Style Board on Pinterest, you would know that I’m madly crushing on the layered button down shirts with statement necklace look. I never thought I would be one to love the big chunky statement necklaces, but lately I can’t stop thinking about them! It seems everywhere I look, someone is rocking one and looking ohhh so good in it. I picked up a multi-strand pearl and a rhinestone piece a little while back and can’t wait to try out the look for myself.
Current favorites:

Classy Girls Wear Pearls | Layered Chambray + Statement Necklace

Classic With a Twist | Button Down + Navy Sweater + Statement Necklace
Fall Fashion | Layered Button Down + Statement Necklace
Feeling Good Style | Layered Plaid Shirt + Statement Necklace
Cute Winter Outfit | Layered Button Down + Layered Statement NecklacesWhat do you think? Are you a fan of the statement necklaces?
What are your current favorite looks?

Let’s be friends!
Pinterest | Facebook | Twitter

Thanks so much for stopping by!
-XOXO Lysa

9 thoughts on “Layered Button Down Shirt + Statement Necklace

  1. I’ve become totally obsessed with this look too, and am seriously wearing a chambray with a heart sweater over it and a big ol’ pink statement necklace with it. It’s such an easy, classy look in the winter. Do you ever shop at Charming Charlie? I just found out about it like a week ago. They have a ton of statement necklaces and they aren’t very $$.

  2. I love the sweater, button down and statement necklace style! I wore something similar the other night, though my necklace wasn’t as large as I would have liked it to be. 🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts!

