New Stash

My polka dot box arrived! I can’t wait to wear all the stuff I picked up. My FAVORITE find are these Steve Madden heels. These are my first pair of heels in over a decade. I’ve been wearing them all over the house today to try to break them in, but it seems the heels are breaking me instead. They’re only two-inch heels but they are seriously doing some damage on my feet. They were just too cute to pass up though!

New Stash from ThredUP | Steve Madden Heels
While I was busy checking out my new items, both my kiddos were busy playing with their new toy (the box that all my stuff was shipped in).

Monkey and Squish playing with the box.
I love all my new stuff from ThredUp. Once again I’m very happy with my purchase.
I’ll do a more detailed post of my items, when I get around to wearing + photographing them.
Do you have any recommendations of how I can break my heels in faster without killing myself in the process?

Thanks for stopping by!
-XOXOLysa

8 thoughts on “New Stash

  1. The heels are so adorable! It’s a shame they’re hurting your feet 😦 I have yet to find a pair of comfortable heels…I feel like they just don’t exist!

    • Thank you, I’m still trying to find a way to stretch them a little bit, lucky for me they’re leather so hopefully the few methods I’ve found through Google will work. I’m usually a flats/tennis shoes/boots kind of girl but I saw this pair and fell in love. I love the vintage-y, librarian-esque vibe I get from them.

I would love to hear your thoughts!

